Rally Model Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Paperclix Jersey Rally 2013

Go down

Paperclix Jersey Rally 2013 Empty Paperclix Jersey Rally 2013

Post  Mark Lowe on Sat Aug 03, 2013 12:05 pm

Updated entry list at the moment
1 Dillon Ruellan Jack Bailhache Peugoet 106 1400 A JERSEY
2 Simon Chapman Michael Calvert MG Metro 6R4 2500 E UK
3 John Torpy Brendan Besnard Ford Fiesta 2000 FWD2 JERSEY
4 Kevin Gell Paul Woosnam Mitsubishi Gell Electrics Evo 1998 E JERSEY
5 Dale Crowsley John Vaudin Mazda MX-5 GT 1998 C GUERNSEY
6 Tim Alderson Peter Villars Subaru Impeza 1990 E JERSEY
7 Neil Touzel Steve Churchill Ford Escort RS Cosworth 1998 E JERSEY
8 Francis Touzel Phil Morin Ford Escort RS Cosworth 1998 E JERSEY
9 Ron Allen Derek Le Bailly Ford Escort Mk2 2000 C JERSEY
10 Paul Romeril Kevin Romeril Ford Escort Mk2 1998 C JERSEY
11 Andy Corner Ade Camp Pug 205 205 1900 FWD2 UK
12 Grant Collins Nick Wood Subaru Impreza 1998 E JERSEY
13 Daniel Pezet Kieran Gregory Ford Fiesta XR2i 1596 B JERSEY
14 Ayrton Hockaday David Hockaday Nissan Micra k11 1275 A GUERNSEY
15 John Le Brun Jason Le Brun BMW E30 1998 C JERSEY
16 Mick Jandron T.B.A Vauxhall Corsa 1398 A JERSEY
17 Andy Faulconbridge Steve Elliott HBFS Audi Quatro 2226 E JERSEY
18 Keith Pinel Matthew Pinel Subaru Impreza 1999 E JERSEY
19 Wayne Le Sauvage Mike Timms Peugeot 205 GTI 1580 B GUERNSEY
20 Stewart Le Breton Justin Bush Ford Escort mk2 2280 D JERSEY
21 Matthew Barette Aaron Falle Peugeot 205 GTI 1905 FWD2 JERSEY
22 Colin Edmond Erik West Subaru Impreza 1998 E UK
23 Adrian Smekss Chris Neale Ford Escort MK2 1998 C UK
24 Mark Syvret Chris Fox Ford Escort MK1 1998 C JERSEY
25 Chris Torode Craig Robert Peugeot 205 GTi 6 1999 FWD2 GUERNSEY
26 Jeremy Baudains James Ollivro Ford Escort Mk II 2500 D JERSEY
27 Richard Le Marquand Trevor Rabet Ford Focus RS 1998 D JERSEY
28 Dan Corner Mark Regan Peugeot 205 205 2000 FWD2 UK
29 James Patterson Calla Tough Rover Metro 1598 B JERSEY
30 John Le Cheminant TBA Ford Escort 1998 C GUERNSEY
31 John Le Noa Bruce Robinson Ford Escort 1999 JERSEY
32 Lee Vivian Will Rutherford Ford GP A Escort Cosworth 1998 E JERSEY
33 David Smith Simon Bonny Ford Puma 1596 B JERSEY
34 Andrew Fleming Mike Fleming BMW 318 1998 JERSEY
35 Karl Robert Christian Pommier Peugeot 205 GTi 6 1998 FWD2 GUERNSEY
36 John Robert Gary Robert Ford Escort Mk2 2000 C GUERNSEY
37 Paul King Alicia Miles Ford Escort RS 2500 D UK
38 William Winstanley Daniel Lagadu Vauxhall Nova 1300 A JERSEY
39 Stevie Leonard Sion Humphries Ford Escort 1998 C JERSEY
40 Jean Marc Poisson Olivier Lesigne Honda Civic Type R 1998 C FRANCE
41 Lyndon Barton Simon Hunter Ford Escort Mk2 2500 D UK
42 Euan Dangerfield Paul Coleshill Vauxhall Nova 1398 A JERSEY
43 Robert De St Paer Steve Hobbs Ford Escort 2400 D JERSEY
44 John Eborall Peter Jory PEUGEOT 106 GTi 2 B GUERNSEY
45 Martin Young Craig Addlesee Honda CRX 1596 B GUERNSEY
46 Ross Le Noa Domonic Volante Ford Escort Mk2 2000 C JERSEY
47 Emma Grant-Pearce Caz Evans PEUGEOT 205 GTi 1900 FWD2 JERSEY
48 Daniel Fleming TBA Vauxhall Astra 1998 FWD2 UK
49 Dave Oliveira Kevin Irving Ford Escort 2400 D JERSEY
50 David Edmunds Dom Jeans Honda Civic VTi 1596 B UK
Mark Lowe
Mark Lowe

Posts : 3044
Join date : 2012-10-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough,

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum