Rally Model Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CODE343 forthcoming projects...

+19
Ted Creedon
bmd
Zeus
mconboy
potiman
GMR..Models
Steve Young
Cazzo
rsjon
newt5550
mcm motorsport
Simon6R4
gaz_bass
GKnight
omer yetis
Juha
rallypics
Hampton Caught
Cowley
23 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

CODE343 forthcoming projects... Empty CODE343 forthcoming projects...

Post  Cowley Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:02 pm

I have been mulling over an idea in my head now for a couple of years, and over the last 12 months or so, I have successfully transformed this idea into a very definite future project...

...my own series of Code 3 Limited Edition model releases!

Before I start detailing my plans, can I just make it clear that I am NOT currently interested, or prepared to take any pre-orders, deposits, or start jotting down people's names that express a definite interest. The point of this post is merely to inform you all of my forthcoming releases - primarily to ensure that nobody else decides to produce the exact same models! Get your hands off - I've expressed my intent first lol!

The first models will hopefully - as most of you will know, model and decal timescales are nigh on impossible to predict! - be ready to release in the Autumn. Only then will I be able to show you photos, quote prices, take pre-orders, and then eventual payments, prior to dispatching the models back to you. Naturally, the first three models will be based on the 1/43rd MG Metro 6R4 diecast model - but that isn't to say that I will only produce 6R4 models! I have a large number of models planned in my head, and not all of them are 6R4s.